All games cancelled tonight. Monday June 18th.

Grand Prize: 

Toronto Blue Jays vs.Rays

  • Baseball Weekend for Two *
  • September 22nd & 23rd, 2018
  • 1 night stay at Delta Hotel Toronto
  • Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • *includes 2 games, $50 Jay Shop & $50 Visa card

 

Additional Prizes:

  • SportChek gift card
  • L.C.B.O gift card
  • Cash Prizes

 

Schedule is now available in our Downloads section!

2018 Schedule

 *Update - Please note there is an error on a couple of the important dates.  Should be as follows:

Important Dates
2018 Regular Season Begins Sunday May 6, 2018
Mother's Day Sunday May 13, 2018
Father's Day Sunday June 17, 2018
Canada Day Sunday July 1, 2018
August Long Weekend Saturday August 4 - Monday August 6, 2018
Regular Season Ends Sunday August 12, 2018
Play-off Round Robin Begins Monday August 13, 2018
Labour Day Weekend Saturday September 2 - Monday September 4, 2018
Final Play-off Weekend Saturday September 15 & Sunday September 16, 2018

 

Diamond Status: All Games Scheduled as Planned